30 Day Push-up Challenge

Posted: June 11, 2012 in Body weight workouts

That’s right, I’m challenging you to do 100 push-ups a day for 30 days!  They don’t have to be consecutive, you just have to hit 100 every day for 30 straight days.  I would challenge you to try and increase you max each day.  Today my max was 44.  My goal by the end of the 30 days is 60.

You game?  Good!  Did you say no…then why not?!?!  If you take the challenge post your max and your end goal in the comment section.  Share it on your FB page and get your friends to join you on it!

That’s all for today!  Keeping it short and sweet…now go get your push-up on!

Comments
  1. I love a great challenge! Totally in!

  2. Jody Rindy says:

    Does it have to be a consecutive 100 or can you break it up during the day?
    I’m in!

  3. Jenni Cathcart says:

    Count me in! Just a little nervous that this challenge could cause overuse injuries…Don’t our shoulders need some rest to recover and rebuild?

  4. Jackie says:

    I’ll give it a try1

Leave a Reply

